1.Motoryachtclub Nürnberg

Geschäftsstelle Aischweg 40, 90449 Nürnberg
Geschäftsstelle Telefon:  +49 911 670 8755
Geschäftsstelle Telefax:   +49 911 670 8756
Clubheim Telefon:            +49 911 687 956
Hafenmeister Nürnberg:  +49 173 800 9388
Hafenmeister Wipfeld:     +49 175 668 3608
mail@1mycn.de

Die Vorstandschaft:

1. Vorstand: Uwe Kötter

Handy: +49 171 620 0717
E-Mail: uwe.koetter@1mycn.de

2. Vorstand: Manfred Komorowicz

Handy:  +49 171 267 0646
E-Mail: manfred.komorowicz@1mycn.de

Schatzmeister: Jürgen Pöllot

Handy:+49 172 810 4760
E-Mail: juergen.poellot@1mycn.de

Schriftführerin: Elke Schumann

Handy:+49 171 933 9100
E-Mail: elke.schumann@1mycn.de

Hafenmeister Nürnberg: Günter Poersch

Handy:+49 173 800 9388
E-Mail: guenter.poersch@1mycn.de

Hafenmeister Wipfeld: Werner Petratschek

Handy:+49 175 668 3608
E-Mail: werner.petratschek@1mycn.de

Sportwart Nürnberg: Erdal Tekin

Handy: +49 170 206 7007
E-Mail: erdal.tekin@1mycn.de

Sportwart Wipfeld: Theo Herkel

Handy:+49 176 521 78015
E-Mail: theo.herkel@1mycn.de